Club Staff Directory

Commonwealth National Golf Club • 250 Babylon Road, Horsham, PA 19044
Clubhouse: 215-672-4141, FAX 215-682-7735     Golf Shop: 215-672-3356, FAX 215-672-3886

The Manor House at Commonwealth • 300 Tournament Drive, Horsham, PA 19044
Catering: 215-672-4554     Finance: 215-734-0210      FAX 215-957-0730

Administrative

General Manager

  David Heiser

 General Manager

  dheiser@commonwealthgolf.com

   215-672-4141 
   FAX 215-682-7735 

 

Membership

  Tina Christy

 Membership Director
 tchristy@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141
 FAX 215-682-7735



 

  Joanne Mercadante

 Member Relations Manager
 jmercadante@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-4141
 FAX 215-682-7735


 

Gail Pope

Membership and Catering Administrator
 gpope@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-734-0201 ext. 106
 FAX 215-957-0730


 

 

 

Finance

 Darryl Sauers

 Controller
 dsauers@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-734-0210 x113
 FAX 215-957-0730

 

 

 

 

Golf

Professionals

 Patrick Shine, PGA

  Director of Golf
  pshine@commonwealthgolf.com
  215-672-3356
  FAX 215-672-3886

 

  Dan Mrozinski, PGA

 Head Golf Professional
 dmrozinski@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-3356
 FAX 215-672-3886

 
 



 

Golf Shop

Jon Flint

PGA Associate
jflint@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-3356
FAX 215-672-3886




 

 

 

Nadine Stan-Boyens

Golf Shop Merchandiser
stnboy22@aol.com




 

Outside Operations


  Khayri Graves


 Caddiemaster
 kgraves@commonwealthgolf.com
  215-672-4949
 FAX 215-672-3886

 

 

Grounds

  Ian Thomas

 Golf Course Superintendent
 ithomas@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-8489
 FAX 215-672-8446




 

Daniel Walck

 Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
 dwalck@commonwealthgolf.com
 215-672-8489
 FAX 215-672-8446



 

Food and Beverage

Clubhouse

Laura McCauley

Restaurant Manager
lmccauley@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-4141
FAX 215-682-7735

Michael Robinson

Executive Chef
mrobinson@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-2518
FAX 215-682-7735

Mike Binninger

Chef de Cuisine
mbinninger@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-2518
FAX 215-682-7735

Ron Brody

Locker Room Manager

rbody@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-4141
FAX 215-682-7735


 

Manor House Catering

Ryan Habel

Manor House Director
rhabel@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-4554x108
FAX 215-657-0730

Suzanne Cosentino

Catering Sales Manager
scosentino@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-4554x103
FAX 215-957-0730

Kelly Lamania

Banquet Manager
klamania@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-4554x112
FAX 215-957-0730

Cordiff McDonald

Banquet Chef
cmcdonald@commonwealthgolf.com
215-672-4554
FAX 215-957-0730